Faculty Artist Series: Eunae Ko Han and Friends Recital

Harris Theatre, Fairfax Campus


The Dewberry School of Music’s faculty puts on their Spring recital series in Harris Theatre. Please join us for these wonderful performances by our professional faculty.

This recital features Mason faculty Eunae Ko Han (piano), Gene Galvin (voice), and guest artists Min Jin (tenor), Kyungmi Bae (oboe), Hyun Ji Choi (cello), and Mason alumni singers. This recital is dedicated to the memory of Professor John Aler.

All Dewberry Faculty Artist Series performances are free and open to the public.


Spring 2023 Series:

Sun. Jan. 29, 3 p.m., Kathy Mulcahy (clarinet), Jon Bisesi (percussion), Shane Nickels (percussion), Kanako Chikami (percussion), John Spirtas (percussion)

Sun. Feb. 5, 7 p.m, Kerry Wilkerson (bass-baritone)

Sun. Feb. 19, 3 p.m, Composition Area

Sun. Feb. 19, 7 p.m, Eunae Ko Han (piano) and Friends

Sun. Feb. 26, 3 p.m, Anna Balakerskaia (piano) and Friends

Sun. Feb. 26, 7 p.m, Julianna Nickel (flute), Dennis Edelbrock (trumpet), David Porter (tuba)